top of page

AGM - 12 DECEMBER 2021

Download MAI Board Reports


The newly appointed MAI Board as of 12 December 2021:

Jeff Sher - MAI President

David Birnbaum - Treasurer

Dale Smorgon - Chair National Foundation

Brian Swersky - President Maccabi VIC

Rodney Rosmarin - President Maccabi NSW

Justine Sharbanee - President Maccabi WA

Lauren Ehrlich - Chair Maccabi LIFE

Samuel Strunin - Chair National Marketing

Debbie Rutstein - Chair Confederation Development / MPP and Compliance

Susannah Swiatlo - Chair National Leadership

Jodi Rosenthal - Chair National Sport

Samuel Gamsu - Chair of International Sport

Barry Smorgon OAM - Head of Delegation Maccabiah Games 2022

Harry Procel - Chair Board of Governors

Bernie Gold OAM - Honorary Historian

Screenshot 2021-12-12 024319.png
bottom of page